Slack Receive (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Create a REST export resource.
ko: REST 내보내기 자원을 작성합니다.
