Slack Receive (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Create a REST export resource.
zh: 创建 REST 导出资源。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
