Slick Carousel (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
