Slick Carousel (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Image linked to content
zh: 連結到內容的圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
