Slick Carousel (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Split
zh: 分开

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Thumbnail hover
zh: 缩略图悬停

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Image linked to content
zh: 图片链接到内容

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式
