Slick Browser (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
