Slick Views (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Grouping field number %i
zh: 对字段编号 %i 进行分组
