Slider Gallery (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
