Slider Layouts (1.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
