Slider Pro (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
