Slider Pro (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데
