Slider Pro (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: height
zh: 高

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
