Slots (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯
