Stratus Meridian's App Dashboard for Apigee (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: App Details
ko: 앱 세부사항
