Stratus Meridian's App Dashboard for Apigee (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: no
zh: 否

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: About
zh: 关于

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Credentials
zh: 证书
