Stratus Meridian's App Dashboard for Apigee (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: no
zh: 否

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: About
zh: 關於
