Stratus Meridian Developer Portal (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。
