smart 404 (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: New
zh: 新

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Redirect type
zh: 重定向类型
