smart 404 (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
