smart 404 (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Resolved
zh: 已處理

en: Redirect type
zh: 重新導向類型
