Smart Content IPInfo (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
