Smart Content IPInfo (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼
