Smart Date (3.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: never
zh: 永不

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: third
zh: 第 3 個

en: fourth
zh: 第 4 個

en: fifth
zh: 第 5 個

en: day
zh: 日

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: Repeats
zh: 重複

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: Displaying dates
zh: 顯示日期

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。
