Smart Date (3.2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Ends
zh: 结束

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: never
zh: 从未

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: months
zh: 月

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Recent
zh: 最近的

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: third
zh: 第三个

en: fourth
zh: 第四个

en: fifth
zh: 第五个

en: day
zh: 天

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: Values
zh: 值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Manage Instances
zh: 管理实例

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 时间类型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: Group item
zh: 组项

en: Managing and displaying date fields
zh: 管理和显示日期字段

en: Displaying dates
zh: 显示日期

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
zh: 是否确定要删除格式 %name：%format？

en: Time zone override
zh: 时区覆盖

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

en: Date part order: @order
zh: 日期部分顺序：@order

en: Time type: @time_type
zh: 时间类型：@time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
zh: 时间的增量： @increment

en: Default start date type
zh: 默认的开始日期类型

en: Default start date value
zh: 默认的开始日期的值

en: Date separator
zh: 日期分隔符

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
zh: 用于分隔开始日期和结束日期的字符串

en: Separator: %separator
zh: 分隔符：%separator

en: Computed start date
zh: 计算的开始日期

en: The computed start DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 start DateTime 对象。

en: Computed end date
zh: 计算的结束日期

en: The computed end DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 end DateTime 对象。

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
zh: 结束日期 @title 不能早于开始日期

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
