Smart Date (4.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: never
ko: 없음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Values
ko: 값

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Default argument
ko: 기본 인수

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Current node's creation time
ko: 현재 노드의 작성 시간

en: Current node's update time
ko: 현재 노드의 업데이트 시간

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 숫자가 있다면, 그 숫자를 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서

en: Month/Day/Year
ko: 월/일/년

en: Day/Month/Year
ko: 일/월/연도

en: Year/Month/Day
ko: 년/월/일

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Node Creation Time
ko: 노드 작성 시간

en: Node Update Time
ko: 노드 업데이트 시간

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목

en: Managing and displaying date fields
ko: 날짜 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Displaying dates
ko: 날짜 표시

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
ko: 다음 형식을 삭제하시겠습니까? %name : %format?

en: Time zone override
ko: 시간대 대체

en: Date part order: @order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서: @order

en: Time type: @time_type
ko: 시간 유형: @time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
ko: 시간 증분: @increment

en: Default start date type
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 유형

en: Default start date value
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 값

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator

en: Computed start date
ko: 계산된 시작 날짜

en: The computed start DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 시작 Datetime 오브젝트

en: Computed end date
ko: 계산된 종료 날짜

en: The computed end DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 종료 Datetime 오브젝트

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음
