Smart Date Starter Kit (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
