Smart IP (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: British Columbia
zh: 英国哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Para
zh: 帕拉

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Afar
zh: Afar(阿法尔语)

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Komi
zh: Komi(科米语)

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh: 特里斯坦-达库尼亚

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Newfoundland
zh: 纽芬兰

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器
