Smart IP (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어 (Afar)

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Komi
ko: 코미어 (Komi)
