Smart IP (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Afar
zh: 阿法語 (衣索比亞)

en: Somali
zh: Somali (索馬里語)

en: Komi
zh: Komi (科米語)
