Smart IP - Language Detection and Negotiation Redirect (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Site language
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Existing languages
ko: 기존 언어

en: Add a new mapping
ko: 새 맵핑 추가
