Smart Login (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.
