Smart Paste (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
