Smart Paste (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
