Smart Store (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Voter
zh: 投票人

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Popular
zh: 流行的

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密码过期

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: and
zh: 与

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: of
zh: 的

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: No products available.
zh: 无可用的产品

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Menu position
zh: 菜单位置

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项3

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: No orders available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Option 4
zh: 选项4

en: Option 5
zh: 选项5

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: No stores available.
zh: 没有商店。

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Public Files Directory
zh: 公共文件目录

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Delete selected profile
zh: 删除选择的配置

en: Manage your orders.
zh: 管理你的订单。

en: Product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: Publish product
zh: 发布产品

en: Unpublish product
zh: 不发布产品

en: Carts
zh: 购物车

en: Delete product
zh: 删除产品

en: Delete store
zh: 删除商店

en: Order item
zh: 订单项

en: order item
zh: 订单项

en: order items
zh: 订单明细项

en: Payment gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: Add to Cart Form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: No subscribers found.
zh: 未找到任何订阅者。

en: Expired Password
zh: 已过期的密码

en: Non-expired Password
zh: 永久有效的密码

en: Delete flagging
zh: 删除标记

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Refunded:
zh: 退款：

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Offer type
zh: 优惠类型

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)

en: Olivero Medium
zh: Olivero中等

en: Content blocks
zh: 内容区块

en: Find and manage content blocks.
zh: 查找并管理内容区块.

en: There are no content blocks available.
zh: 当前没有可用的内容区块.

en: Create and edit content blocks.
zh: 创建和编辑内容区块.
