Smart Store (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密碼到期

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Menu position
zh: 選單位置

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Last Password Reset
zh: 上次密碼重設

en: Delete store
zh: 刪除商店

en: Expired Password
zh: 過期的密碼

en: Non-expired Password
zh: 未過期的密碼

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔

en: Control whether the user must reset their password. If the password has expired, this field is automatically checked after the execution of Cron.
zh: 控制使用者是否必須重設密碼。如果密碼已過期，此欄位會在 Cron 執行後自動勾選。

en: Pending Expiration Mail Count
zh: 待處理到期郵件計數

en: Whether an email notifying of a pending password expiration has been sent
zh: 是否已發送待處理密碼到期通知電子郵件
