Smart Title (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:
