Smart Trim (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Strip HTML
zh: 剥除HTML

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: Trim units
zh: 切割单位

en: Displays a link to the entity (if one exists)
zh: 显示一个到实体的链接（如果存在）

en: Use summary if present, and do not trim
zh: 如果存在摘要，则直接使用它而不进行切割

en: Do not use summary
zh: 不使用摘要
