Smart View Analyzer (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호
