Smart IP Language Detection (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Location
ko: 위치
