Smartling Connector (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Translating
zh: 正在翻譯
