Smileys Field (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Image Path
zh: 圖像路徑

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號
