Smileys Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리
