Smileys Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Image Path
zh: 图片路径

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符号

en: Acronyms
zh: 缩写快捷键
