Smoke (1.4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로
