Smoke (1.4.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑
