Smoke (1.4.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径
