SMS Android send message (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SMS Message
zh: 手机短信

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入
