SMS Register Login (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기
