SMS Register Login (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號
