Rule-based SMS Router (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: is
zh: 为

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称

en: Gateway
zh: 网关
